Words of the Week: 3 Words

11 Mar
  1. Remuneration: Payment for Work done
  2. Harangue: Noisy, attacking speech
  3. Ensconce: Establish Firmly in a position

 

The madness has begun. I’ll be taking the GRE sometime in either July or August and so I’m starting my training immediately. Which means of course improving my vocabulary. Each week until the test I will give you three words to use and practice with me. Some of these words I know or sort of know and others I don’t know at all. I hope you’ll join me in improving your vocabulary!

 

Or if not at least enjoy trying to figure out the words I know and don’t know 🙂

Leave a Reply

