Thursday Treat: Links I’m lovin 9/22/2011

22 Sep

At approximately 3pm Pacific time today I will know whether I have moved on to the next stage of the Teach For America Corp application process. I’m nervous but really excited too. I’ve been working on what I will do if I don’t get TFA because my dear friend Carmen Phillips says that every woman needs a plan A, B, C, D, and E if she is going to succeed and I agree. Even though I am preparing all of these plans, I’d rather do TFA. In honor of that fact, and because I missed out on Video Monday, today’s links will be dedicated to Teach For America. An organization that you should take sometime to learn more about.

Leave a Reply

